Ken Gaub’s amazing testimony

Our Heavely Father , knows our ev’ry move. He knows ev’ry one of our days, I’ve just read this, amazing testimony, posted by Andrew Roebert
Please read, let us know what you believe or think. Jesus Christ is still Lord over all! To Him be all the Glory: now & forever!

andrewroebert

Do you believe that God not only loves you, but knows where you are and what you’re doing every minute of the day? I certainly do after an amazing experience I had several years ago.

At the time I was driving near Dayton, Ohio, with my wife and children. We turned off the highway for a rest and refreshment stop. My wife Barbara and children went into the restaurant. I suddenly felt the need to stretch my legs, so waved them off ahead saying I’d join them later.

I bought a soft drink, and as I walked toward a Dairy Queen, feelings of self-pity enshrouded my mind. I loved the Lord, but I felt drained, burdened. My cup was empty.

Suddenly the impatient ringing of a telephone nearby jarred me out of my doldrums. It was coming from a phone booth at a service station on the corner. Wasn’t anyone…

View original post 765 more words

Leave a Reply

