Pastor Billy Myer on 2014/Salvations/Healings/Wonders

GOOD MORNING JESUS FANS & those who are about to become JESUS FANS in 2014! I BELIEVE 2014 is going to be a YEAR OF THE MIRACULOUS!

I BELIEVE we are going to see more SALVATION’S than ever before in HISTORY! We are living in what I believe is the “LAST DAYS”. Therefore I BELIEVE we are going to see a GREAT GATHERING of SOULS like never before.

We are living in the greatest hour the church has ever known! GOD is doing things right now that HE has never done before, because people are BELIEVING GOD for things we have never BELIEVED HIM for before. We have begun speaking things into existence that we have never dared to BELIEVE for in the past. We are finally realizing that GOD is waiting on us, not the other way around.

Isaiah 46:8-13 – NIV
8 “Remember this, fix it in mind, take it to heart, you rebels. 9 Remember the former things, those of long ago; I am God, and there is no other; I am God, and there is none like me. 10 I make known the end from the beginning, from ancient times, what is still to come. I say: My purpose will stand, and I will do all that I please. 11 From the east I summon a bird of prey; from a far-off land, a man to fulfill my purpose. What I have said, that will I bring about; what I have planned, that will I do. 12 Listen to me, you stubborn-hearted, you who are far from righteousness. 13 I am bringing my righteousness near, it is not far away; and my salvation will not be delayed. I will grant salvation to Zion, my splendor to Israel. 

1. 2014 will be the YEAR of the MIRACULOUS according to our FAITH! 
A. GOD is waiting on us to SPEAK, “WE BELIEVE IN MIRACLES!”
B. GOD is EXPECTING us to BELIEVE for those MIRACLES!

When Moses first started out in his leadership role, the bible shows us that God did most of the talking. Five times in God’s word we find the phrase, “ And Moses did according to the word of the Lord.” But somewhere along the line, Moses had a revelation. 

Exodus 8:13 – NKJV
13 So the LORD did according to the word of Moses. 

C. GOD is looking for some People who are willing to step out in the 
MIRACULOUS & SPEAK those things that are not as though they 
were.

Romans 4:17-21 – NKJV
17(as it is written, “I have made you a father of many nations”) in the presence of Him whom he believed — GOD, who gives life to the dead and calls those things which do not exist as though they did; 18 who, contrary to hope, in hope believed, so that he became the father of many nations, according to what was spoken, “So shall your descendants be.” 19 And not being weak in faith, he did not consider his own body, already dead (since he was about a hundred years old), and the deadness of Sarah’s womb. 20 He did not waver at the promise of God through unbelief, but was strengthened in faith, giving glory to God, 21 and being fully convinced that what He had promised He was also able to perform.

2. We need to start believing for things we have never believed for before. 
A. When we do, God by His word will do exceedingly, abundantly above all that we can ask or think.
B. You don’t have to beg for it, you can’t buy it, you can’t complete a college course for it. 
C. All you have to do is BELIEVE! 
a. I am not talking about the name it claim it, Blab it grab it philosophy. 
b. I am talking about speaking into existence the SALVATION of our lost loved ones.
c. The HEALING of our bodies & all those we come in contact with.
d. The RESTORATION of backsliders.
e. The RESTORATION of marriages.
f. The PROTECTION of our children, our Families, & those we Love.
g. UNITY in the body.
h. The INFILLING of the HOLY SPIRIT with the evidence of speaking in TONGUES! 
i. I am talking about MIRACLES! 

3. I believe God is fixing to do things in 2014 that will literally blow our minds. 
A. I am talking about things we wouldn’t believe if God told us right now.
B. GOD didn’t just tell me that in my prayer time, HE showed it to me in HIS WORD! 

Habakkuk 1:5 – NKJV
Look among the nations and watch — Be utterly astounded! For I will work a work in your days Which you would not believe, though it were told you. 
4. I am convinced that if we do our part in 2014 GOD Will do HIS Part!
A. We need to Humble ourselves and pray. 
B. We need to seek the face of GOD and repent. 
C. We need to see GOD for who HE IS and BELIEVE that:
a. HE is the Alpha and Omega
b. The beginning and the end 
c. The first and the last
d. The Everlasting Father
e. Our Redeemer
f. The Holy One
g. The All Knowing One
h. The Never Changing One
i. The God who Is and Is a Rewarder of those who diligently seek Him
j. The God who is able to do exceedingly, abundantly above all that we can ask or think.
k. El Shaddai – GOD ALMIGHTY
l. JEHOVAH JIRIAH – Our PROVIDER
m. JEHOVAH RAPHA – Our HEALER 
n. JEHOVAH NISSI – Our BANNER, Our COVERING, our PROTECTOR
o. JEHOVAH SHALOM – Our PEACE
p. JEHOVAH TSIDKENU – Our RIGHTEOUSNESS
q. JEHOVAH SHAMMAH – The GOD who is Always there
r. JEHOVAH ROI – THE LORD MY SHEPHERD
s. JEHOVAH MACCADDESHCEM – The LORD MY SACTIFIER 
t. JEHOVAH SABBAOTH – THE LORD OF HOSTS, the COMMANDER of the armies of Heaven
u. ADONAI – Our MASTER, our LORD
v. El Elyon – The Most High God
w. El Olam – The Everlasting God
x. Elohim – OUR CREATOR
y. ABBA FATHER – Our DADDY
z. HE IS THE LIVING WORD OF GOD – 

I am convinced God can heal any sickness! I am convinced God can heal any disease! I am convinced God can deliver from any addiction! I am talking about there is no cancer out there that God can’t heal, there’s not a drug addict or alcoholic so hooked that God can’t deliver them. There’s not a prostitute so filthy that God can’t clean them up. There’s no son or daughter or loved one that is so lost that God can’t find them and save and turn their lives around. If you ever felt like shouting AMEN, now is the time! I serve a Miracle working God and I BELIEVE IN MIRACLES!

BELIEVE in MIRACLES today as you Plead the BLOOD of JESUS over every situation while having a GOD Blessed, JESUS Filled, HOLY GHOST Empowered, ABUNDANT, Day FULL of GOD’s PRESENCE. I Pray GOD IGNITES A FIRE in YOU, FILLS YOU FULL of FAITH, with SIGNS & WONDERS following YOU, doing the MIRACULOUS in JESUS NAME, being GOD’s HAND Extended to those in need of GOD’s LOVE! Knowing that our REDEEMER LIVES! YOU are VICTORIOUS & MORE THAN A CONQUEROR, YOU ARE BLESSED & HIGHLY FAVORED of GOD! LOVE YA! MEAN IT! HAVE A GREAT DAY!

One thought on “Pastor Billy Myer on 2014/Salvations/Healings/Wonders

Leave a Reply

