Turning the Impossible into Possibility

This is vital for us who walk , live by & through our faith in the Lord

Faith1st Ministries

Only Believe… If thou canst believe, all things are possible to him that believeth.Mark 9:23 (KJV)

Can you believe God? Can you hold on to the promise of His Word? Regardless of the circumstance, that is what we as Believers have to do and it is what the Lord expects us to do. Otherwise, what is the alternative, failure and defeat?

I don’t know about you my friend but I like my chances with God through faith in Him. Something may seem impossible and indeed may be in our own power or when depending upon this world’s systems for help…but with God all things are possible.”—Matthew 19:26 (KJV)

What isimpossibleto man is possible with God. What makes it possible is the power of God to provide and produce. Someone once said that “man’s extremity is God’s opportunity.” I understand where they were…

View original post 598 more words

One thought on “Turning the Impossible into Possibility

  1. Hello! I just wanted to say thank you for re-blogging my post! I am honored that you liked my post enough to re-blog it…It is an honor to have someone share what I’ve written with others and I appreciate it! May God’s blessings be yours! –Sebastian

    Like

Leave a Reply

