Becoming an Agent of Change (in Your World)

We through Christ Jesus our Lord can readily be agents of change. When we lack Godly Wisdom , we’re able to receive His Wisdom, without doubt.

Faith1st Ministries

So when they had dined, Jesus saith to Simon Peter, Simon, son of Jonas, lovest thou me more than these?  He saith unto him, Yea, Lord; thou knowest that I love thee. He saith unto him, Feed my lambs. He saith to him again the second time, Simon, son of Jonas, lovest thou me?  He saith unto him, Yea, Lord; thou knowest that I love thee. He saith unto him, Feed my sheep. He saith unto him the third time, Simon, son of Jonas, lovest thou me?  Peter was grieved because he said unto him the third time, Lovest thou me? And he said unto him, Lord, thou knowest all things; thou knowest that I love thee. Jesus saith unto him, Feed my sheep.John 21:15-17(KJV)

Definitions: 

Agent – a person or business authorized to act on another’s behalf.

Change – to make the form, nature, content, future course, etc., of (something)…

View original post 515 more words

One thought on “Becoming an Agent of Change (in Your World)

  1. Hello! I just wanted to say thank you for re-blogging my post! I am honored that you liked my post enough to re-blog it…It is an honor to have someone share what I’ve written with others and I appreciate it! May God’s blessings be yours! –Sebastian

    Like

Leave a Reply

